This post will show how to inactive and delete a product.

  • 1. Inactive a Product
    • if you do not want to sell a product for a short time (like temporarily out of stock), you can inactive this product. After inactive, your customers could not find this product. But when you active this product again in the future, your customer could find it from you shop again.
    • Method 1:  left-swipe a product, and click “Inactive”.

    • Method 2:  inactive a product from Product details.  Switch “Active” to “Inactive”

    • After inactive, you can find this product in the inactive list.

    • If want to active this product again, just switch it to Active.


  • 2. Delete a Product
    • If you do not want to sell a product for anyone, you can Delete this product.


  • 3. Inactive or delete many Products together.
    • Click the Edit button, and then choose ”Delete” or “Inactive” …